Ona Martens

EFFAT TNC-EBR Jahreskonferenz

Obwohl die COVID-19-Pandemie uns gezwungen hat, die Jahreskonferenz der EFFAT TNC-EBR-Koordinatorengruppe in eine Online-Veranstaltung umzuwandeln, hatten mehr als 70 Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit, sich am 10. November 2020 auszutauschen, um Erfahrungen und bewährte Verfahren auf breiter Basis auszutauschen. .

Globale Aktionswoche für Hotelangestellte 2020

Globale Aktionswoche für Hotelangestellte 2020

Sichere Arbeit + sichere Arbeitsplätze + Gewerkschaftsrechte = sichere Hotels. In der vergangenen Woche haben Gewerkschaften auf der ganzen Welt Veranstaltungen rund um eine globale Aktionswoche für Hotelangestellte organisiert. Unter dem Motto Sichere Arbeit + Sichere Arbeitsplätze + Gewerkschaftsrechte = Sichere Hotels hat sich EFFAT mit ...

Verpassen Sie nicht die Ad-PHS-Abschlusskonferenz!

Verpassen Sie nicht die Ad-PHS-Abschlusskonferenz!

Nach zweijähriger Arbeit ist das Ad-PHS-Projekt (Advancing Personal and Household Services) zu Ende gegangen. Es ist also an der Zeit, seine Ergebnisse zu diskutieren. Besuchen Sie die Website der Abschlusskonferenz, um das Programm zu entdecken und sich für die Veranstaltung anzumelden. Während der Veranstaltung ...

Folgen Sie uns

Lesen Sie unseren letzten Newsletter

Kampagnen

Oona Martens

EFFAT TNC-EWC Annual conference

Although the COVID-19 pandemic forced us to reorganise the annual conference of the EFFAT TNC-EWC coordinators group into an online event, more than 70 participants had the opportunity to connect on 10 November 2020 to exchange experiences and good practices on a wide...

Global Week of Action for Hotel Workers 2020

Global Week of Action for Hotel Workers 2020

Safe Work + Secure Jobs + Union Rights = Safe hotels . This past week Trade Unions across the globe have organized events around a global week of action for hotel workers. Under the slogan Safe Work + Secure Jobs + Union Rights = Safe hotels, EFFAT joined forces with...

Don’t miss the Ad-PHS final conference!

Don’t miss the Ad-PHS final conference!

After two years of work, the Advancing Personal and Household Services (Ad-PHS) project reached its end, so it is time to discuss its results. Go to the website of the final conference to discover the programme and start registering to the event During the event, it...

Stop sexual harassment in the fast food industry

Stop sexual harassment in the fast food industry

International day of action  Today, November 17, is the global fast food day of action. Far to long global fast food corporations have not taken their responsibility. Hundreds and hundreds of workers across the world have testified of cases of sexual harassment and...